Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Viera

1 rating

Showed up prior to their close at 5, they told me I needed to leave. Not very friendly and I was told if I came in before 5 I'd be seen when I called. Horrible customer service.

5 rating

Great staff! Good cut!

1 rating

Go somewhere else! I don?t think I?ve ever had such a bad haircut. It was so uneven everywhere I ended up getting a second haircut the same day.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 66 Client reviews

1
Randall S. | April 17, 2021 Google

" Showed up prior to their close at 5, they told me I needed to leave. Not very friendly and I was to"

5
Renee G. | March 31, 2021 Google

" Great staff! Good cut!"

1
taylor g. | March 24, 2021 Google

" Go somewhere else! I don?t think I?ve ever had such a bad haircut. It was so uneven everywhere I en"

4
Stephan G. | March 23, 2021 Google

" Wait times in the app vs. in store didn't line up but service was good and the first visit discount"

4
Evan W. | February 28, 2021 Google

" Like all Sports Clips in America I've been too, it's either hit or miss based on the stylist you ge"

4
Eric F. | February 26, 2021 Google

" Great staff, good work. Would?ve been 5 stars but I feel $17 for a 4 year olds haircut that took un"

5
Rob T. | February 5, 2021 Google

" Great cuts at a great price. Sporty atmosphere. Ask for Stevie!"

5
Josiah G. | February 3, 2021 Google

" Good place for a quick trim and easy online check-in. The staff is very covid conscious and friendl"

5
Brian F. | January 20, 2021 Google

" Always a good time. Can't speak on the stylists, as I only go to Layla. Always a perfect experience"

1
Kate T. | January 10, 2021 Google

" Sierra gouged my husband for thousands of dollars w her sob stories. Cannot believe this establishm"