Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Viera

5 rating

Tess is a rock star. I've found my new Florida barber!

5 rating

Always do a great job...take care of the military.

5 rating

Came in with shaggy out of control hair. ? The stylist was great. Very friendly. Understood what I was trying to do with hair. Will definately come back again...

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 56 Client reviews

5
Justin R. | December 27, 2020 Google

" Tess is a rock star. I've found my new Florida barber!"

5
Rene U. | December 17, 2020 Google

" Always do a great job...take care of the military."

5
Joe B. | December 13, 2020 Google

" Came in with shaggy out of control hair. ? The stylist was great. Very friendly. Understood what I "

5
E. A. | November 16, 2020 Google

" This was a great haircut for me. The hair stylist was friendly and professional. I really enjoyed m"

5
Brian M. | November 15, 2020 Google

" Jus had a haircut with Kaylee I highly recommend her she is nice good conversation and very profess"

5
Bill L. | November 6, 2020 Google

" The absolute best experience yet. Cate was awesome! If you want a great haircut where pros know wha"

5
Wyatt S. | October 30, 2020 Google

" Made my appointment...walked in, got cut, and left. No hassle, great cut as always"

4
Kristine Q. | September 27, 2020 Google

" They did a great job on my sons hair. I don?t love having to sign up and log in to make an appointm"

1
Tom C. | September 27, 2020 Google

" Operator did not accept the $10 coupon that was valid. No mention of it prior to haircut. I even to"

5
Kimberly G. | September 26, 2020 Google

" Love Sport Clips! Stylists are great, live the online check in option, my son always gets an amazin"