Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Viera

5 rating

Haircut was perfect. Stylist was super friendly. I?m here on vacation and kinda bummed I can?t come back the next time I need trimmed up!

5 rating

Cat did an amazing job getting my mohawk right. Double and triple checking the width and getting the sides shorter.

4 rating

Kelly's great..how to get a reservation not very customer friendly

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 72 Client reviews

5
Kevin K. | August 6, 2021 Google

" Haircut was perfect. Stylist was super friendly. I?m here on vacation and kinda bummed I can?t come"

5
Aaron T. | August 5, 2021 Google

" Cat did an amazing job getting my mohawk right. Double and triple checking the width and getting th"

4
Joe F. | July 4, 2021 Google

" Kelly's great..how to get a reservation not very customer friendly"

5
Lee O. | May 21, 2021 Google

" Diana D is amazing. After 30 years of having no hair style she cut me a new 'style' of hair and has"

5
Ricky R. | May 19, 2021 Google

" This place is the Bees Knees! Sierra H is amazing she always does a super professional job and she?"

4
Michael D. | May 12, 2021 Google

" Great cut, but let them know you're in the building or you'll get skipped."

1
Randall S. | April 17, 2021 Google

" Showed up prior to their close at 5, they told me I needed to leave. Not very friendly and I was to"

5
Renee G. | March 31, 2021 Google

" Great staff! Good cut!"

1
taylor g. | March 24, 2021 Google

" Go somewhere else! I don?t think I?ve ever had such a bad haircut. It was so uneven everywhere I en"

4
Stephan G. | March 23, 2021 Google

" Wait times in the app vs. in store didn't line up but service was good and the first visit discount"