Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Viera

5 rating

Desiree is amazing. Great team.

4 rating

Decent haircut, though a bit pricey

5 rating

I like the online appointment. Easy to use and notifies you when their ready. My stylist, Sierra did a fantastic haircut. I will be a returning customer

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 84 Client reviews

5
Fredrick M. | November 16, 2021 Google

" Desiree is amazing. Great team."

4
Kevin | November 7, 2021 Google

" Decent haircut, though a bit pricey"

5
William R. | November 2, 2021 Google

" I like the online appointment. Easy to use and notifies you when their ready. My stylist, Sierra di"

5
James R. | October 27, 2021 Google

" Thanks Kim!"

5
1091 P. | October 26, 2021 Google

" First time at this location. Truck driver that?s on the road. Had the pleasure of having Linda give"

5
Joel | October 21, 2021 Google

" Jacqueline and Layla provided exceptional customer care for myself and three family members. The ha"

3
Danny W. | October 17, 2021 Google

" Pretty good . Decent cut if you don't wanna wait long it's cool"

5
Zack h. | October 13, 2021 Google

" Welcoming place with great stylists who care about their work. They always do a great job and make "

5
Luis P. | October 4, 2021 Google

" Linda was great, she was very enthusiastic and very skilled. She gave me an excellent cut and then "

4
Devin J. | October 2, 2021 Google

" Speedy quick services ? Kayla did great."