Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Viera

1 rating

RUN AWAY FAST! If you want your hair cut with a chainsaw, by Jason or Michael Myers, then by all means, this is your place.. these folks would be better off grooming pets, then cutting hair for humans

5 rating

Kelly is great

5 rating

They always treat me very well. It's a little pricey if you're looking for a basic haircut but there's something about that hot towel on your face when you're getting shampooed. It's just great. I go there regularly.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 30 Client reviews

1
Wayne S. | October 12, 2019 Google

"RUN AWAY FAST! If you want your hair cut with a chainsaw, by Jason or Michael Myers, then by all mea"

5
Marilyn M. | October 2, 2019 Google

"Kelly is great"

5
Cody A. | September 23, 2019 Google

"They always treat me very well. It's a little pricey if you're looking for a basic haircut but there"

5
Grey J. | September 22, 2019 Google

"Very quick"

5
Chris C. | September 16, 2019 Google

"Very friendly staff. Rarely do I ever experience and issue here, if I do, they're quick to remedy it"

5
Wayne N. | August 30, 2019 Google

"Great option for guys"

4
Joseph C. | August 29, 2019 Google

"Been coming here for months, all the stylist do an amazing job. Would recommend doing an online rese"

2
Ted P. | August 29, 2019 Google

"This is not a barber shop. It's a hair salon made to appeal to men."

5
lisa c. | August 28, 2019 Google

"The hair dresser we had really took her time and made sure we were %100 happy with the cut we got. A"

4
Amanda P. | August 28, 2019 Google

"Layla was fabulous and did a great job on my son's hair. She was patient and understanding with a li"