Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Viera

4 rating

They did a great job on my sons hair. I don?t love having to sign up and log in to make an appointment. I?m old school .. just want to call and make a hair appointment or walk in.

1 rating

Operator did not accept the $10 coupon that was valid. No mention of it prior to haircut. I even told her I had a First time customer coupon. Won?t see me again.

5 rating

Love Sport Clips! Stylists are great, live the online check in option, my son always gets an amazing cut from from Kaylee.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 49 Client reviews

4
Kristine Q. | September 27, 2020 Google

" They did a great job on my sons hair. I don?t love having to sign up and log in to make an appointm"

1
Tom C. | September 27, 2020 Google

" Operator did not accept the $10 coupon that was valid. No mention of it prior to haircut. I even to"

5
Kimberly G. | September 26, 2020 Google

" Love Sport Clips! Stylists are great, live the online check in option, my son always gets an amazin"

5
Debra M. | July 24, 2020 Google

" Loved it! Nice staff and was my sons first hair cut and he loves it. Desiree was awesome with him!"

5
Paco M. | July 13, 2020 Google

" One of the girls did a terrible job on my son, I went back and Kathy fixed it. Very happy"

5
Dakota S. | June 4, 2020 Google

" Great service great cut"

5
Stevie | May 23, 2020 Google

" My aunt wanted to shave my head and she brought me here it was sad losing my long curls but I enjoy"

1
Austin R. | May 22, 2020 Google

" I called to make an appointment, and I was told to go online and check in there. I went online, fou"

5
Daniel F. | May 14, 2020 Google

" Love this place! Absolutely the best place to get your haircut. They always go above and beyond. I "

5
Ayush J. | February 19, 2020 Google

"Great, unique salon : Ask for Shelby- she?s really friendly and good!"